GoodBelly

I took the 12 Day Challenge with GoodBelly, and I was so impressed! For 12 consecutive days, GoodBelly challenges you to drink one 8 oz. glass of their probiotic juice a day. GoodBelly is so confident you’ll fall in love, they even promise to give you a refund if you aren’t satisfied. Needless to say, I was completely satisfied.

20140722-204844-74924365.jpg

So what is GoodBelly? It’s a USDA certified organicΒ vegan, dairy-free, soy-free, and kosher blend of fruit juices containing a probiotic used for digestive health.

I must admit, I was skeptical. I thought this drink would taste disgusting. But boy was I wrong! The juice tasted so good!! I actually wanted to drink it!! After 12 days, (even before then) my stomach felt so good. I felt less bloating and stomach discomfort (common issues of mine) due to drinking GoodBelly. My market offered the pomegranate blackberry and blueberry acai flavors, so I chose them. GoodBelly makes other flavors as well, and also has individual servings if you prefer to drink it that way! πŸ™‚

GoodBelly-Carrot-Ginger-Half-Full
goodbelly1
And of course, don’t forget to check out GoodBelly’s fun blog here for cool recipes.

REVIEW: I really liked the way GoodBelly tasted, and it also made my stomach feel great! Taking the 12 Day Challenge was definitely worth it to me.

xoxo Rachel

15 thoughts on “GoodBelly

  1. Rachel, I check your blog from time to time, and I’m always interested in your recipes or product reviews. I know I can always trust your opinions – so I’ll give this a try. Thanks! Gabby

    • Thanks for that, Gabby! And feel free to comment back on this post once you’ve taken the GoodBelly challenge. I’m anxious to know how it turns out for you.

  2. I’m so glad you featured GoodBelly on your blog. I first found it in Whole Foods (it’s where I still buy it now). Anyway, I love GoodBelly because it’s the only natural way to keep my digestive system regulated. And, like you mentioned, it tastes AMAZING. I recommend GoodBelly to anyone!!

    • Sofia – Whole Foods is literally my favorite store (sorry I have a love for grocery stores). Anyway, I’m pleased to hear you like GoodBelly as much as I do!

  3. I’m a mom to three-year-old twin boys and it’s difficult for me to find foods they like. GoodBelly not only is a healthy choice, but it’s also what my boys want to drink.

  4. Hi Rachel,
    GoodBelly sounds fantastic, this is the first time that I have heard about this product.
    Looking forward to trying GoodBelly SOON. Enjoy your blog & you always have the most informative & interesting posts. Also, your recipes are fantastic.
    Mamie

    • Thank you for appreciating my blog posts, and enjoying my recipes! I especially admire having the opportunity to share new products with people. I’m sure you will enjoy GoodBelly when you try it for yourself πŸ™‚ xoxo

  5. I just think the flavors look amazing. If for no other reason, I would like to taste it. I am a juice drinker. Thanks for posting this and I am glad to see you blogging again.
    Emma

Cottage comments make my day! Please share your thoughts with me, darling.

