Cedarlane Natural Foods

Recently, I tried some Cedarlane Natural Foods – and I must tell you, they were fantastic!

 “Our goal at Cedarlane Natural Foods? To offer wholesome ingredients and homemade taste – in minutes – to today’s health-conscious yet on-the-go consumers.” ~ Robert Atallah; Founder and President

Cedarlane Natural Foods offers delicious, nutritious, organic frozen meals that can be made in minutes. I have to tell you, I have never tried such delicious frozen mexican style food. I recommend this everyone – because it tastes so fresh and delicious and it was a terrific meal – especially when I got home late a few nights and didn’t know what to make.

Three Layer Enchilada Pie made with organic beans, tomatoes, and tortillas. SO GOOD! This one was my favorite!!!

I can’t say it enough how much I really do love this food! Mmmm… yum! yum! yum! Delicioso!

xoxo Rachel

One thought on “Cedarlane Natural Foods

  1. Pingback: Cedarlane | Rachel's Cottage House

Cottage comments make my day! Please share your thoughts with me, darling.

