Favorite Greek Yogurt

I know I mentioned it before somewhere on this blog just how much I love Chobani. It is the best Greek yogurt ever!

Chobani sent me some of their absolutely amazing yogurt to review. And the review is easy for me: Chobani is my favorite Greek yogurt, and the best Greek yogurt for that matter, because of its creamy, thick, and rich consistency. The fruit at the bottom of each yogurt cup adds the perfect amount of sweetness and color, making yogurt something I want to eat!

xoxo Rachel

2 thoughts on “Favorite Greek Yogurt

  1. Pingback: Chobani Yogurt Giveaway | Rachel's Cottage House

Cottage comments make my day! Please share your thoughts with me, darling.

