Angie’s Popcorn with a Giveaway

One of my favorite snack treats is popcorn. I love it.

So when I tried Angie’s popcorn I was, naturally, super excited. However, just because I like popcorn doesn’t mean I like all popcorn. I am very, very, finicky about my popcorn. I like it salty, but not too salty. I like it buttery, but not too buttery. I don’t like those kernels getting stuck in my teeth; and most importantly, I like it to be fresh.

Angie’s very generously sent me 6 full size bags of popcorn. 2 Classic, 1 Caramel, 1 White Cheddar, and 2 Boomchickapop.

 

And let me tell you – I was more than pleased. This popcorn is absolutely delicious. So fresh you won’t even believe it came from a package. I like every variety, but my personal favorite is the white cheddar (soooo good!). Angie’s passed my critical test in popcorn, and if I love it this much, I know you will too.

Angie’s is gluten-free, non-GMO, and DELICIOUS! I know you would love to try it!

So, with that being said, Angie’s is giving one lucky Rachel’s Cottage House reader an identical popcorn package as mine. That means the winner will receive 6 full size bags of their delicious popcorn!!! How exciting!

Here are the rules: US residents only. Giveaway begins Wednesday August 15th and ends 11:59pm (eastern) on Wednesday August 22nd.  To enter, please leave a comment on anything you’re thinking. For additional entries, (post a separate comment) post on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, your blog, etc. and include the link. Good luck!

Thanks Angie’s!!! 

xoxo Rachel

 

This giveaway is now closed. Congrats to Erica Best

27 thoughts on “Angie’s Popcorn with a Giveaway

  1. I have tried Angie’s Carmel popcorn & it is delicious, every morsel. Looking forward to trying more in the near future. I am sure the other flavors are just as good.
    Mamie

  2. I am not a big fan of popcorn. You make it sound sooo good that I may just to have to try it to become one who enjoys the taste of popcorn. The variety does sound appealing.

  3. This is really fascinating, You are a very professional blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent
    post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

Cottage comments make my day! Please share your thoughts with me, darling.

