Exciting news, plus a Giveaway!

Hey everyone! Today is a super exciting day for me because yesterday I got my very own MacBook Pro! I LOVE it so much!!!

So, just to inform all of you, I will be changing around my blog a lot! That means I’ll probably be re-publishing a few recipes, etc. so that I can get my recipe page the way I want it to look.

Anyway, moving on to the fun stuff! I thought in honor of my new computer I figured it would only be logical to celebrate, and whip out some bubbly! …bubbly as in Zevia soda pop that is…

Zevia is a zero calorie, no artificial sweetener, soda pop. It’s sweetened with Stevia (so you don’t have to worry about all those harmful chemicals in zero cal sodas).

Personally, I tried these 6 flavors: Grapefruit citrus, Dr. Zevia, Orange, Black Cherry, Mountain Zevia, and Caffeine-free Cola. Everything was great! I really enjoyed the flavors! 

Zevia says: “When sampling Zevia keep it cold! We always say cool is not cold enough!  We recommend that you drink it out of the can. It gets warm and flat in a cup!”

The Giveaway:

1 lucky Rachel’s Cottage House reader will receive a coupon to purchase a free 6 pack of Zevia soda! (USA only)

How to Enter:

Please leave a comment telling me if you’re usually a Pepsi fan, or a Coke fan…

Additional Entry:

Blog about my giveaway on your blog! If you do so, leave an extra comment with the link to the post you published about this Zevia giveaway on your blog. 

Giveaway ends July 31st @ 11:59pm (eastern time).

Good luck! xoxo Rachel

P.S. Check out Zevia’s FB page here! http://www.facebook.com/ZEVIA

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. CONGRATS TO KIM

5 thoughts on “Exciting news, plus a Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Triple Chocolate Oreo Chunk Cookies | Rachel's Cottage House

Cottage comments make my day! Please share your thoughts with me, darling.

